WISCONSIN Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified Wisconsin architectural photographer members available for Wisconsin architectural photography assignments
in Madison, Milwaukee, Green Bay, Wausau, Eau Claire, Racine, Kenosha Wisconsin, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

David Bader

Wisconsin & Nationwide

262-424-1870

david@davidbader.com

davidbader.com

Eric Oxendorf

Milwaukee, Midwest, North America

414-397-9840

eric@ericoxendorf.com

ericoxendorf.com

Phil Weston

Wisconsin

920-203-0307

phil@westonimaging.com

westonimaging.com

Tricia Shay

Milwaukee, Madison, Nationwide

414-759-4798

tricia@shayphoto.com

shayphoto.com

Gary Parker

Wisconsin

920-530-0179

gary.d.parker@me.com

garydparker.com

Lacy Landre

Milwaukee, Madison

414-595-4155

lacy@landre.com

landre.com

Terry Wieckert

Wisconsin

317-796-0267

tjwieckert@yahoo.com

abstractphotographyinc.com

Paul Schlismann

Milwaukee & Statewide

847-945-0768

paul@schlismann.com

schlismann.com

Jim Kruger

Wisconsin

612-382-7988

jim@kruger-images.com

kruger-images.com

Alan Blakely

Madison, Milwaukee, Green Bay, Statewide

801-954-8000w

alan@blakely.com

alanblakely.com

Brian Barkley

Wisconsin

563-388-0099

brian@barkleyphoto.com

barkleyphoto.com

John Magnoski

Wisconsin

651-492-2652

john@magnoski.com

magnoski.com

Norman Sizemore

Wisconsin, Nationwide

773-598-9470

n@normansizemore.com

normansizemore.com

Peter McCullough

Milwaukee, Madison

312-342-8138

peter@petermcculloughphoto.com

petermcculloughphoto.com

Jordan Powers

Statewide & Nationwide

419-450-3306

jordan@jordanpowers.com

jordanpowers.com

AIAP Homepage