VERMONT Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified Vermont architectural photographer members available for Vermont architectural photography assignments
in Montpelier, Burlington, Champlain Valley, Vermont, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Jim Westphalen

Vermont, Statewide

802-660-0460

jim@jimwestphalen.com

jimwestphalen.com

Susan Teare

Vermont

802-238-1820

susantearephotography@gmail.com

susanteare.com

Stina Booth

Vermont, New England

802-309-2179

info@stinaboothcommercial.com

stinaboothcommerical.com

Ryan Bent

Vermont

862-266-0965

ryan@ryanbent.com

ryanbent.com

John Olson

Vermont

203-245-3752

info@olsonphotographic.com

olsonphotographic.com

Andy Caulfield

Vermont

781-444-7704

andy@andycaulfield.com

andycaulfield.com

Janine Lamontagne

Vermont

203-888-5548

janine@lamontagnephotography.com

lamontagnephotography.com

Alan Blakely

Statewide

800-466-5137

alan@blakely.com

architecturalphotographer.net

Don Cochran

Vermont

585-624-5980

don@doncphoto.com

doncphoto.com

AIAP Homepage