SOUTH CAROLINA Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified South Carolina architectural photographer members available for South Carolina architectural photography assignments in
Columbia, Charleston, Kiawah Island, Florence, Greenville, Spartanburg South Carolina, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Brian Dressler

Columbia, Charleston, Southeast U.S.

803-254-7171

brian@dresslerphoto.com

briandressler.com

Gary Matson

South Carolina

803 -447-0250

gmatson@sc.rr.com

gmatsonphoto.com

Kristopher Decker

Greenville, Spartanburg, Columbia, Charleston

864-561-7626

kris@firewaterphotography.com

FirewaterPhotography.com

Rob Kaufman

Hilton Head Island, Charleston

843-290-8883

rob@kaufmanphotography.com

kaufmanphotography.com

Forrest Briggs

Greenville, Spartanburg, Columbia, Charleston, Statewide, Southeast U.S.

864-336-3554

forrest@forrestbriggs.com

ForrestBriggsPhotography.com

Brian Robbins

Southeast U.S.

770-682-5058

brian@brphoto.com

brphoto.com

Joel Lassiter

Columbia, Charleston, Greenville

704-545-2424

mail@lassiterphotography.com

LassiterPhotography.com

Jerry Blow

South Carolina, Southeast U.S.

919-834-3836

Jerry@jerryblowphotos.com

jerryblowphotos.com

Kevin Meechan

Greenville, Spartanburg, Columbia

828-230-9613

kevin@meechan.com

meechan.com

Sterling Stevens

Charleston, Statewide, Southeast US

919-270-2605

info@sestevens.com

sestevens.com

Andy Frame

South Carolina

561-843-5004

andy@andyframe.com

andyframe.com

John Muuss

N/E South Carolina

910-253-3243

jmuuss1@ec.rr.com

johnmuuss.com

Monica Slaney

South Carolina

919-916-8164

monica@photographiefourseven.com

photographiefourseven.com

Sue Root Barker

South Carolina, Southeast, National, International

904-234-5685

sue@rootphotography.com

rootphotography.com

Keith Isaacs

Raleigh-Durham, Charlotte, South Carolina, Virginia, National

919-605-4837

keith@isaacsphoto.com

isaacsphoto.com

Julie Legge

South Carolina, Southeast U.S.

704-287-9628

julie@charlotterealestatephotos.com

charlotterealestatephotos.com

Jim Sink

South Carolina

919-614-8375

jsink@mindspring.com

 jimsink.com

Home