SOUTH CAROLINA Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified South Carolina architectural photographer members available for South Carolina architectural photography assignments in
Columbia, Charleston, Kiawah Island, Florence, Greenville, Spartanburg South Carolina, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Brian Dressler

South Carolina, Southeast U.S.

803-254-7171

brian@dresslerphoto.com

briandressler.com

Benton Henry

Charleston, Columbia, Myrtle Beach, Florence, Mount Pleasant

843-752-9999

Benton@bentonhenry.com

bentonhenry.com

Kevin Ruck

Greenville, Columbia, Charleston

864-430-4531

Kruck87@yahoo.com

ruckphotos.com

Joshua Corrigan

Charleston, Columbia, Greenville, Hilton Head

843-732-6111

Josh@elliscreekphotography.com

elliscreekphotography.com

Brian Robbins

Southeast U.S.

770-682-5058

brian@brphoto.com

brphoto.com

Joel Lassiter

Columbia, Charleston, Greenville

704-545-2424

mail@lassiterphotography.com

LassiterPhotography.com

Jerry Blow

South Carolina, Southeast U.S.

919-834-3836

Jerry@jerryblowphotos.com

jerryblowphotos.com

Kevin Meechan

Greenville, Spartanburg, Columbia

828-230-9613

kevin@meechan.com

meechan.com

Sterling Stevens

Greenville, Columbia, Charleston, Southeast US

919-270-2605

info@sestevens.com

sestevens.com

John Muuss

N/E South Carolina

910-253-3243

johnmuuss@gmail.com 

johnmuuss.com

Monica Slaney

South Carolina

919-916-8164

monica@photographiefourseven.com

photographiefourseven.com

Sue Root Barker

South Carolina, Southeast, National, International

904-234-5685

sue@rootphotography.com

rootphotography.com

Julie Legge

South Carolina

704-287-9628

julie@charlotterealestatephotos.com

charlotterealestatephotos.com

Jim Sink

South Carolina

919-614-8375

jsink@mindspring.com

 jimsink.com

Aaron Hogsed

Statewide, Southeastern U.S.

828-507-8096

aaronimaging@yahoo.com

aaronhphotographer.com 

Valerie Ryan

South Carolina, Southeast U.S.

770-317-3685

valerieryan@gmail.com

vrdigitalcreative.com

Rob Pepple

South Carolina, Southeast USA

904-233-3423

robpepple@pepplephotography.com

pepplephotography.com 

Gabe Ford

Columbia

615-212-9707

gabe@fordphotographs.com

fordphotographs.com

Denman Bennett

South Carolina, Nationwide

843-442-5797

bill@denmanbennett.com

denmanbennett.com

Amos Moses

Greenville, Charleston

912-202-2280, 828-749-0755

amos@amosmosesphotography.com

amosmosesphotography.com

AIAP Homepage