RHODE ISLAND Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified Rhode Island architectural photographer members available for Rhode Island architectural photography assignments
in Providence, Cranston, Newport Rhode Island, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Bjorg Magnea

Rhode Island

212-255-5258

bjorg@bjorgmagnea.com

bjorgmagnea.com

Jim Westphalen

Rhode Island, Statewide

802-660-0460

jim@jimwestphalen.com

jimwestphalen.com

Roe Osborn

Rhode Island, New England

774-237-0051

roe@capecreative.com

capecreative.com

Andy Caulfield

Rhode Island

781-444-7704

andy@andycaulfield.com

andycaulfield.com

Magnus Stark

Rhode Island

626-674-0942

magnus@magnusstark.com

magnusstark.com

Amy Dolego

Rhode Island

203-220-9126

amyd@optonline.net

wintonstudios.com

Darren Setlow

Rhode Island

207-232-9537

ds@darrensetlow.com

darrensetlow.com

John Olson

Rhode Island

203-245-3752

info@olsonphotographic.com

olsonphotographic.com

Christian Scully

Rhode Island

508-395-3323

info@designimagingstudios.com

designimagingstudios.com

Caryn B. Davis

Providence

860-526-5936

caryn@carynbdavis.com

carynbdavis.com

Janine Lamontagne

Rhode Island

203-888-5548

janine@lamontagnephotography.com

lamontagnephotography.com

Deanna DiMarzio

Rhode Island

508-944-7898

deannadimarzio@verizon.net

deannadimarziorephotography.com

AIAP Homepage