PENNSYLVANIA Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified Pennsylvania architectural photographer members available for Pennsylvania architectural photography assignments
in Pittsburgh, Philadelphia, Scranton, Reading Pennsylvania, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Paul Bartholomew

Pennsylvania & Mid-Atlantic

610-554-1658

paul@paulsbartholomew.com

paulsbartholomew.com

Rebecca McAlpin

Pennsylvania

212-832-1857

rebecca@rebeccamcalpin.com

rebeccamcalpin.com

Jason Sandy

Philadelphia, Mid-Atlantic, Northeast U.S.

610-906-5403

jason@angleeyephotography.com

angleeyephotography.com

David Fonda

Philadelphia, Mid-Atlantic

610-564-3624

david@davidfondaphotography.com

davidfondaphotography.com

Daniel Jackson

Philadelphia, West Chester, Main Line

302-415-9827

danwithacamera@gmail.com

danieljacksonphoto.com

Philip Maye

Pittsburgh, SW Pennsylvania

412-977-7576

istudiosphoto@gmail.com

illuminating-studios.com

Kat Kendon

Philadelphia

215-313-9218

kat@kendonphotography.com

kendonphotography.com

Basel Almisshal

Pennsylvania

267-369-2842

basel.almisshal@gmail.com

balmisshal.com

Bjorg Magnea

Pennsylvania

212-255-5258

bjorg@bjorgmagnea.com

bjorgmagnea.com

Brad Feinknopf

Pennsylvania

614-225-0414

bfeinknopf@feinknopf.com

feinknopf.com

David Pardee

Pennsylvania & National

973-663-9125

dave@pardeephoto.com

pardeephoto.com

Scott Pease

Statewide, Nationwide

440-724-5510

scottpease@peasephotography.com

peasephotography.com

Mark Henninger

Philadelphia

215-964-9800

info@imagicdigital.com

imagicdigital.com

George Peirce

Bucks County, Main Line

973-831-8418

george@georgepeirce.com

georgepeirce.com

Scott Morris

Philadelphia, Main Line

917-687-9165

Scott@sgmphotography.com

sgmphotography.com

Ty Cole

Pennsylvania

347-689-6972

mail@tycole.com

tycole.com

Carl Bellavia

Pennsylvania, Northeast U.S.

201-294-9435
201-200-0960

carl@carlbellavia.com

carlbellavia.com/photography/

Jeffrey Sauers

Pennsylvania

410-882-4290

sauers@commercialphoto.com

commercialphoto.com

Brett Beyer

Pennsylvania

917-545-5500

brett@brettbeyer.com

brettbeyer.com

James Leynse

Pennsylvania

917-834-0142

james@leynse.com

leynse.com

Shaun Kurry

Pennsylvania

480-381-5849

info@skuaredphoto.com

skuaredphoto.com

Rudy Sulgan

Pennsylvania

646-229-0477

rudy@rudysulgan.com

rudysulgan.com

Bilyana Dimitrova

Pennsylvania

347-693-4314

bilyana@bdphotography.com

bdphotography.com

Kim Smith

Pittsburgh, Statewide & Nationwide

716-935-9761

kim@kimsmithphoto.com

kimsmithphoto.com

Daniel Byrne

Pennsylvania

917-509-9476

daniel@danielbyrnephoto.com

danielbyrnephoto.com

Don Cochran

Pennsylvania

585-624-5980

don@doncphoto.com

doncphoto.com

AIAP Homepage