OHIO Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified Ohio architectural photographer members available for Ohio architectural photography assignments
in Columbus, Cleveland, Cincinnati, Toledo, Dayton, Akron, Youngstown, Ohio, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Brad Feinknopf

Columbus, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Statewide, Nationwide

614-225-0414

bfeinknopf@feinknopf.com

feinknopf.com

Scott Pease

Statewide, Nationwide

440-724-5510

scottpease@peasephotography.com

peasephotography.com

Josh Beeman

Cincinnati, Columbus

513-254-9335

josh@joshbeemanphotography.com

joshbeemanphotography.com

Gary McCauley

Cincinnati, Dayton

513-519-5451

info@garymccauleyphotography.com

garymccauleyphotography.com

William Manning

Statewide, Nationwide

513-624-8148

william@williammanning.com

williammanning.com

Dale Clark

Columbus, Cincinnati, Dayton, Cleveland

614-371-6848

dale@arcpictures.com

arcpictures.com

Rob Turner

Columbus, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Dayton

614-202-9682

rob@robturnerphotography.com

robturnerphotography.com

Cory Klein

Columbus, Cincinnati, Cleveland, Statewide, Nationwide

513-383-9655

cwk@corykleinphotography.com

corykleinphotography.com

Eric Hanson

Cleveland, Statewide

216-781-7330

eric@hansonphotographic.com

HansonPhotographic.com

Terry Wieckert

Columbus, Cleveland, Cincinnati, Dayton

317-787-6533

tjwieckert@yahoo.com

abstractphotographyinc.com

James Moses

Cincinnati

502-895-9777

moses@mopho.net

mopho.net

Doran Wilson

Dayton, Columbus, Nationwide

260-705-1703

doran@doranandassoc.com

doranandassoc.com

Tim Arvin

Cincinnati

859-619-2487

info@timarvin.com

timarvin.com

Caleb Tkach

Statewide

303-955-1719

caleb@calebtkach.com

calebtkach.com

Josh Humble

Cincinnati, Dayton

317-430-0017

josh@dandyarchitecture.com

dandyarchitecture.com

Philip Maye

NE Ohio

412-977-7576

istudiosphoto@gmail.com

illuminating-studios.com

Home