NEW YORK Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified New York architectural photographer members available for New York architectural photography assignments
in Rochester, Buffalo, Albany, Syracuse, New York City, Long Island, Manhattan, Queens, Bronx, Westchester, New York, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

David Revette

Syracuse, Albany, Buffalo, Watertown, Binghamton

315-463-4499

dave@revette.com

revette.com

Scott Morris

New York

917-687-9165

Scott@sgmphotography.com

sgmphotography.com

Ty Cole

New York City Metro Area

917-774-4740

info@tycole.com

tycole.com

Carl Bellavia

New York, Northeast U.S.

201-294-9435
201-200-0960

carl@carlbellavia.com

carlbellavia.com

Alexander Severin

New York City

212-390-8184

info@alexanderseverin.com

alexanderseverin.com

Ben Gancsos

New York

203-278-4234

ben@gancsos.com

bengancsos.com

Brett Beyer

New York City, New York State

917-545-5500

brett@brettbeyer.com

brettbeyer.com

Vanni Archive

New York, Northeast U.S.

212-226-1207

info@vanniarc.com

vanniarc.com

John Bartelstone

New York City, Hudson Valley

917-991-1801

jbartelstone@gmail.com

johnbartelstone.com

John Muggenborg

New York City, Brooklyn, Nationwide

917-721-7091

john@muggphoto.com

johnmuggenborg.com

Janet Skinner

New York City, Hudson Valley

845-724-3460

janet@ashleystudios.com

ashleystudios.com

Ilir Rizaj

New York & Nationwide

917-627-0247

ilirphotography@gmail.com

ilirrizaj.com

Russell Pratt

Long Island, New York City Metro Area, Westchester

631-759-1923

russell@russellprattphotography.com

russellprattphotography.com

May Pearl Shetrit

New York

917-246-1456

may@pearl-may.com

pearl-may.com

Andy Ryan

Westchester, NYC, Brooklyn, Putnam, Rockland, Hudson Valley

914-266-0082

andy.ryan@andyryanphotographer.com

andyryanphotographer.com

Caryn B. Davis

New York

860-526-5936

caryn@carynbdavis.com

carynbdavis.com

Josh Goetz

Long Island, New York, NYC, Brooklyn, Queens

631-793-9849

jgoetz8@gmail.com

joshgoetz.com

Ray Sheley

Rochester, Buffalo, Syracuse

585-857-6311

ray@r3dphotography.com

r3dphotography.com

Atelier Arbach

New York

917-796-0085

contact@atelierarbach.com

atelierarbach.com

Brian Berkowitz

NYC, Long Island, New York, Nationwide

516-537-8177

brian@brianberkowitzphoto.com

brianberkowitzphoto.com

Chris Bausch

Long Island, New York

631-682-8328

chris@bauschphoto.com

bauschphotography.com

Chris Mottalini

New York

917-549-9828

photos@mottalini.com

mottalini.com

Jeff Rosenberg

New York City, Long Island

888-244-5822

jeffrey@virtual360ny.com 

virtual360ny.com

 

AIAP Homepage