NEW YORK Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified New York architectural photographer members available for New York architectural photography assignments
in Rochester, Buffalo, Albany, Syracuse, New York City, Long Island, Manhattan, Queens, Bronx, Westchester, New York, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

David Revette

Syracuse, Albany, Buffalo, Watertown, Binghamton

315-463-4499

dave@revette.com

revette.com

Scott Morris

New York

917-687-9165

Scott@sgmphotography.com

sgmphotography.com

Carl Bellavia

New York, Northeast U.S.

201-294-9435
201-200-0960

carlbellavia@gmail.com

carlbellavia.com

Alexander Severin

New York City & Nationwide

212-390-8184

info@alexanderseverin.com

alexanderseverin.com

Ben Gancsos Studio

New York

203-278-4234

ben@gancsos.com

gancsos.com

Brett Beyer

New York City, New York State

917-545-5500

brett@brettbeyer.com

brettbeyer.com

John Bartelstone

New York City, Hudson Valley

917-991-1801

jbartelstone@gmail.com

johnbartelstone.com

John Muggenborg

New York City, Brooklyn, Nationwide

917-721-7091

john@muggphoto.com

johnmuggenborg.com

Ilir Rizaj

New York & Nationwide

917-627-0247

ilirphotography@gmail.com

ilirrizaj.com

Russell Pratt

Long Island, New York City Metro Area, Westchester

631-759-1923

russell@russellprattphotography.com

russellprattphotography.com

Robert Shaw

Westchester County

914-447-8826

rhillshaw@gmail.com

roberthshawphotography.zenfolio.com

Andy Ryan

NYC, Westchester, Hudson Valley & Nationwide

914-266-0082

andy.ryan@andyryanphotographer.com

andyryanphotographer.com

Caryn B. Davis

New York

860-526-5936

caryn@carynbdavis.com

carynbdavis.com

Josh Goetz

Long Island, NYC, Nationwide

631-793-9849

jgoetz8@gmail.com

joshgoetz.com

Ray Sheley

Rochester, Buffalo, Syracuse

585-857-6311

ray@r3dphotography.com

r3dphotography.com

Brian Berkowitz

NYC, Long Island, New York, Nationwide

516-537-8177

brian@brianberkowitzphoto.com

brianberkowitzphoto.com

Chris Bausch

Long Island, New York

631-682-8328

chris@bauschphoto.com

bauschphotography.com

Jeff Rosenberg

New York City, Long Island

888-244-5822

jeffrey@virtual360ny.com 

virtual360ny.com

Colin Miller

New York City & Nationwide

917-370-3039

colinlanning@gmail.com

colinmillerphoto.com

Rudy Sulgan

New York

646-229-0477

rudy@rudysulgan.com

rudysulgan.com

Basel Almisshal

New York

267-369-2842

basel.almisshal@gmail.com

baselalmisshal.com

Chris Leary

New York City; Nationwide

347-994-0074

chris@chrisleary.photography

chrisleary.photography

Joseph Popovich

New York City, Long Island, Hudson Valley, Westchester

917-627-3691

joeypopovich@gmail.com

josephpopovich.com

Don Cochran

Rochester, Buffalo, Syracuse, Albany

585-314-5213

don@doncphoto.com

doncphoto.com

Marc Harary

New York City, New York

914-420-9293

Mldjsharary@me.com

CityArchitecturalPhotography.com

 

AIAP Homepage