NEW YORK Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified New York architectural photographer members available for New York architectural photography assignments
in Rochester, Buffalo, Albany, Syracuse, New York City, Long Island, Manhattan, Queens, Bronx, Westchester, New York, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Bjorg Magnea

New York

212-255-5258

bjorg@bjorgmagnea.com

bjorgmagnea.com

David Revette

Syracuse, Albany, Buffalo, Watertown, Binghamton

315-463-4499

dave@revette.com

revette.com

Scott Morris

New York

917-687-9165

Scott@sgmphotography.com

sgmphotography.com

Ty Cole

New York City Metro Area

347-689-6972

mail@tycole.com

tycole.com

Carl Bellavia

New York, Northeast U.S.

201-294-9435
201-200-0960

carl@carlbellavia.com

carlbellavia.com

Alexander Severin

New York City

212-390-8184

info@alexanderseverin.com

alexanderseverin.com

Ben Gancsos

New York

203-278-4234

ben@gancsos.com

bengancsos.com

Brett Beyer

New York City, New York State

917-545-5500

brett@brettbeyer.com

brettbeyer.com

Vanni Archive

New York, Northeast U.S.

212-226-1207

info@vanniarc.com

vanniarc.com

Keith Williams

NYC Metro Area

646-715-5605

Keith@Keith-Williams.com

Keith-Williams.com

John Bartelstone

New York City, Hudson Valley

917-991-1801

jbartelstone@gmail.com

johnbartelstone.com

John Muggenborg

New York City, Brooklyn, Nationwide

917-721-7091

john@muggphoto.com

johnmuggenborg.com

Janet Skinner

New York City, Hudson Valley

845-724-3460

janet@ashleystudios.com

ashleystudios.com

Kitty Dadi

New York, Manhattan, Long Island

646-823-3401

kdadiphoto@gmail.com

KittyDadi.photography

Ilir Rizaj

New York & Nationwide

917-627-0247

ilirphotography@gmail.com

ilirrizaj.com

Russell Pratt

Long Island, New York City Metro Area, Westchester

631-424-3318

russell@russellprattphotography.com

russellprattphotography.com

May Pearl Shetrit

New York

917-246-1456

may@pearl-may.com

pearl-may.com

Jeffrey Rosenberg

New York

516-448-8445

jeffrey@virtual360ny.com

virtual360ny.com

Thomas Edward Allen

New York

646-657-8699

info@themonument.co

themonument.co

Daniel Salemi

New York, New York City

917-930-3312

Salemi@me.com

danielsalemi.com

Ashok Sinha

New York City

646-522-1099

ashok@ashoksinha.com

ashoksinha.com

Kim Smith

Buffalo, Niagara Falls, Rochester, Hudson Valley

716-935-9761

kim@kimsmithphoto.com

kimsmithphoto.com

Andy Ryan

Westchester County, NYC, Manhattan

914-266-0082

ar@andyryancreative.com

andyryancreative.com

Daniel Byrne

New York City, New York State

917-509-9476

daniel@danielbyrnephoto.com

danielbyrnephoto.com

Susan Fisher Plotner

New York City, Westchester County

914-450-8211

susanfisherphoto@gmail.com

susanfisherphoto.com

Home