NEW YORK Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified New York architectural photographer members available for New York architectural photography assignments
in Rochester, Buffalo, Albany, Syracuse, New York City, Long Island, Manhattan, Queens, Bronx, Westchester, New York, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Bjorg Magnea

New York

212-255-5258

bjorg@bjorgmagnea.com

bjorgmagnea.com

Elliott Kaufman

New York, Northeast U.S.

212-496-0860

elliott@ekaufman.com

ekaufman.com

Thomas Leighton

New York, Northeast U.S.

212-370-1835

tleighton@att.net

TomLeighton.com

David Revette

Syracuse, Albany, Buffalo, Watertown, Binghamton

315-463-4499

dave@revette.com

revette.com

Scott Morris

New York

917-687-9165

Scott@sgmphotography.com

sgmphotography.com

Ty Cole

New York City Metro Area

347-689-6972

mail@tycole.com

tycole.com

Carl Bellavia

New York, Northeast U.S.

201-294-9435
201-200-0960

carl@carlbellavia.com

carlbellavia.com

Alexander Severin

New York City

347-338-8834

info@razummedia.com

razummedia.com

Donna Dotan

New York, East Coast

516-647-2513

info@donnadotanphotography.com

donnadotanphotography.com

Ben Gancsos

New York

203-278-4234

ben@gancsos.com

bengancsos.com

Rebecca McAlpin

New York

646-319-3568

rebecca@rebeccamcalpin.com

rebeccamcalpin.com

Brett Beyer

New York City, New York State

917-545-5500

brett@brettbeyer.com

brettbeyer.com

Vanni Archive

New York, Northeast U.S.

212-226-1207

info@vanniarc.com

vanniarc.com

David Miller

New York

518-378-8941

davidr.miller@mac.com

davidrmiller.net

Keith Williams

NYC Metro Area

201-282-4388

Keith@Keith-Williams.com

Keith-Williams.com

John DiGiacomo

Lake Placid, Long Island, Plattsburgh

516-993-7478

John@placidtimesphotography.com

placidtimesphotography.com

Rudy Sulgan

New York & Nationwide

646-229-0477

rudy@rudysulgan.com

rudysulgan.com

Franck Bohbot

Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, New York City

917-679-4039

info@franckbohbot.com

franckbohbot.com

John Bartelstone

New York

212-663-5456

jbartelstone@nyc.rr.com

johnbartelstone.com

Biff Henrich

Buffalo, Rochester

716-881-4047

biff@imgink.com

imgink.com

John Muggenborg

New York City, Brooklyn, Nationwide

917-721-7091

jm@johnmuggenborg.com

johnmuggenborg.com

Janet Skinner

New York City, Hudson Valley

845-724-3460

janet@ashleystudios.com

ashleystudios.com

Kitty Dadi

New York, Manhattan, Long Island

646-823-3401

kdadiphoto@gmail.com

KittyDadiPhotography.com

Ilir Rizaj

New York & Nationwide

917-627-0247

ilirphotography@gmail.com

ilirrizaj.com

Richard Caplan

New York City

917-855-8968

rich@richcaplan.com

richcaplan.com

Tim Lee

New York

860-355-4661

tim@timleephoto.com

timleephoto.com

Jim Westphalen

Northern New York, Adirondack Region

802-660-0460

jim@jimwestphalen.com

jimwestphalen.com

Paul Bartholomew

New York & Mid-Atlantic

610-554-1658

paul@psbphotography.com

psbphotography.com

Mark Henninger

New York, East Coast

215-964-9800

info@imagicdigital.com

imagicdigital.com

William Taylor

New York, Westchester

609-452-9444

Billt@taylorphoto.com

taylorphoto.com

George Peirce

Tri State Area

973-831-8418

george@georgepeirce.com

georgepeirce.com

Thomas H. Kieren

Manhattan, Long Island, Queens

973-697-9005

Architectinteriorsphotothk@earthlink.net

Architectinteriorsphotothk.com

Jarred Stanley

New York

617-286-2550

info@jarredstanley.com

jarredstanley.com

Jonnu Singleton

New York

949-697-5835

jonnu@jonnusingleton.com

jonnu.com

Jeffrey Peters

New York, East Coast

408-727-3113

vantagepoint@earthlink.net

vantagepointphoto.com

Daniel Milstein

New York, Westchester, Hudson Valley. New England

914-907-3200

daniel@milsteinphoto.com

milsteinphoto.com

Terry Wier

New York

214-500-9128

twier@airmail.net

terrywier.com

Darren Setlow

New York

207-232-9537

ds@darrensetlow.com

darrensetlow.com

Jason Dewey

Statewide

970-923-1149

info@jasondeweyphoto.com

jasondeweyphoto.com

Greg West

New York

603-740-9451

greg@gregwestphotography.com

gregwestphotography.com

Barry Grossman

New York City

954-660-0908

barry@grossmanphoto.com

grossmanphoto.com

Tom McConnell

New York

512-426-8368

tom@mcconnellphoto.net

mcconnellphoto.net

Jason Flakes

New York

330-714-1515

jason@jflakes.com

jflakes.com

James Leynse

New York

917-834-0142

james@leynse.com

leynse.com

Jason Sandy

New York, Mid-Atlantic, Northeast U.S.

610-906-5403

jason@angleeyephotography.com

angleeyephotography.com

Susan Teare

New York

802-238-1820

susantearephotography@gmail.com

susanteare.com

Scott Burrows

New York City

61 413 38 39 40

scott.burrows@aperture.com.au

aperture.com.au

Robert Langford

New York & Nationwide

631-745-3113

info@robertlangfordphotography.com

robertlangfordphotography.com

Antonio Cuellar

New York

305-458-1131

info@antoniocuellarphotography.com

antoniocuellarphotography.com

Nic Nichols

New York

856-380-0400

Nic@NicNicholsPhoto.com

NicNicholsPhoto.com

Dan Chan

New York

647-505-4721

begin@danchan.ca

danchan.ca

Amy Dolego

New York

203-220-9126

amyd@optonline.net

wintonstudios.com

Veronica Morales Angulo

Statewide, Nationwide

+39 3402631768

veronicamoralesangulo@gmail.com

veronicamoralesangulo.com

Scott Burrows

New York

61 413 38 39 40

scott.burrows@aperture.com.au

aperture.com.au

Eric Roth

New York

978-887-1975

mary@ericrothphoto.com

ericrothphoto.com

Greg Pierce

New York

503-997-1909

gregory@pierce-photo.com

pierce-photo.com

Bilyana Dimitrova

New York

347-693-4314

bilyana@bdphotography.com

bdphotography.com

Robert Millman

New York City, Statewide

970-948-8423

robertmillmanphoto@gmail.com

robertmillman.com

Elora Cady

New York

845-705-4841

Ecady.photo@gmail.com

Ecadyphotography.com

Christian Scully

New York

508-395-3323

info@designimagingstudios.com

designimagingstudios.com

Caryn Davis

New York, Tri State Area, Northeast U.S

860-526-5936

caryn@carynbdavis.com

carynbdavis.com

Home