NEW JERSEY Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified New Jersey architectural photographer members available for New Jersey architectural photography assignments
in Newark, Atlantic City, Trenton, Morristown, New Jersey, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Mark Henninger

New Jersey

215-964-9800

info@imagicdigital.com

imagicdigital.com

William Taylor

Princeton, Morristown

609-452-9444

Billt@taylorphoto.com

taylorphoto.com

George Peirce

North, Central, Southern

973-831-8418

george@georgepeirce.com

georgepeirce.com

Thomas H. Kieren

Princeton, Morristown

973-214-6473

Architectinteriorsphotothk@earthlink.net

Architectinteriorsphotothk.com

James Leynse

New Jersey

917-834-0142

james@leynse.com

leynse.com

Nic Nichols

New Jersey

856-380-0400

nic@nicnicholsphoto.com

nicnicholsphoto.com

Paul Bartholomew

New Jersey & Mid-Atlantic

610-554-1658

paul@paulsbartholomew.com

paulsbartholomew.com

Bjorg Magnea

New Jersey

212-255-5258

bjorg@bjorgmagnea.com

bjorgmagnea.com

Scott Morris

New Jersey

917-687-9165

Scott@sgmphotography.com

sgmphotography.com

Ty Cole

New Jersey

347-689-6972

mail@tycole.com

tycole.com

Carl Bellavia

New Jersey, Northeast U.S.

201-294-9435
201-200-0960

carl@carlbellavia.com

carlbellavia.com

Ben Gancsos

New Jersey

203-278-4234

ben@gancsos.com

bengancsos.com

Rebecca McAlpin

New Jersey

212-832-1857

rebecca@rebeccamcalpin.com

rebeccamcalpin.com

Brett Beyer

New Jersey

917-545-5500

brett@brettbeyer.com

brettbeyer.com

Amy Dolego

New Jersey

203-220-9126

amyd@optonline.net

wintonstudios.com

Janet Skinner

New Jersey

845-724-3460

janet@ashleystudios.com

ashleystudios.com

John Muggenborg

New Jersey, Nationwide

917-721-7091

john@muggphoto.com

johnmuggenborg.com

Keith Williams

New Jersey, NYC Metro Area

646-715-5605

Keith@Keith-Williams.com

Keith-Williams.com

Russell Pratt

New Jersey

631-424-3318

russell@russellprattphotography.com

russellprattphotography.com

Heather Conley

New Jersey, New England

860-416-5230

heather@heatherconleyphotography.com

heatherconleyphotography.com

Kat Kendon

New Jersey

215-313-9218

kendonphotography@gmail.com

kendonphotography.com

Ashok Sinha

New Jersey

646-522-1099

ashok@ashoksinha.com

ashoksinha.com

Andy Ryan

Hudson County

914-266-0082

ar@andyryancreative.com

andyryancreative.com

Home