NEW JERSEY Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified New Jersey architectural photographer members available for New Jersey architectural photography assignments
in Newark, Atlantic City, Trenton, Morristown, New Jersey, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Mark Henninger

New Jersey

215-964-9800

info@imagicdigital.com

imagicdigital.com

William Taylor

Princeton, Morristown

609-452-9444

Billt@taylorphoto.com

taylorphoto.com

George Peirce

North, Central, Southern

973-831-8418

george@georgepeirce.com

georgepeirce.com

James Leynse

New Jersey

917-834-0142

james@leynse.com

leynse.com

Nic Nichols

New Jersey

856-380-0400

nic@nicnicholsphoto.com

nicnicholsphoto.com

Julie Blackstock

New Jersey

201-988-1304

blackstockphotography@gmail.com

BlackstockPhotography.com

Paul Bartholomew

New Jersey & Mid-Atlantic

610-554-1658

paul@paulsbartholomew.com

paulsbartholomew.com

Bjorg Magnea

New Jersey

212-255-5258

bjorg@bjorgmagnea.com

bjorgmagnea.com

Scott Morris

New Jersey

917-687-9165

Scott@sgmphotography.com

sgmphotography.com

Ty Cole

New Jersey

347-689-6972

mail@tycole.com

tycole.com

Carl Bellavia

New Jersey, Northeast U.S.

201-294-9435
201-200-0960

carl@carlbellavia.com

carlbellavia.com

Ben Gancsos

New Jersey

203-278-4234

ben@gancsos.com

bengancsos.com

Rebecca McAlpin

New Jersey

212-832-1857

rebecca@rebeccamcalpin.com

rebeccamcalpin.com

Brett Beyer

New Jersey

917-545-5500

brett@brettbeyer.com

brettbeyer.com

Amy Dolego

New Jersey

203-220-9126

amyd@optonline.net

wintonstudios.com

Janet Skinner

New Jersey

845-724-3460

janet@ashleystudios.com

ashleystudios.com

John Muggenborg

New Jersey, Nationwide

917-721-7091

john@muggphoto.com

johnmuggenborg.com

Russell Pratt

New Jersey

631-424-3318

russell@russellprattphotography.com

russellprattphotography.com

Heather Conley

New Jersey, New England

860-416-5230

heather@heatherconleyphotography.com

heatherconleyphotography.com

Andy Ryan

Hudson County

914-266-0082

ar@andyryancreative.com

andyryancreative.com

Daniel Byrne

New Jersey

917-509-9476

daniel@danielbyrnephoto.com

danielbyrnephoto.com

Basel Almisshal

New Jersey

267-369-2842

basel.almisshal@gmail.com

balmisshal.com

Brian Berkowitz

New Jersey, Nationwide

516-537-8177

brian@brianberkowitzphoto.com

brianberkowitzphoto.com

Daniel Jackson

New Jersey

302-415-9827

danwithacamera@gmail.com

danieljacksonphoto.com

Chris Bausch

New Jersey

631-682-8328

chris@bauschphoto.com

bauschphotography.com

Thomas Edward Allen

New Jersey

646-657-8699

info@themonument.com

themonument.com

AIAP Homepage