MINNESOTA Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified Minnesota architectural photographer members available for Minnesota architectural photography assignments
in Minneapolis, St. Paul, Duluth Minnesota, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Jim Kruger

Minnesota

612-382-7988

jim@kruger-images.com

kruger-images.com

John Magnoski

Minnesota

651-492-2652

info@johnmagnoski.com

magnoski.com

Joseph Hilliard

Statewide & Nationwide

574-294-5366

joseph@josephhilliard.com

josephhilliard.com

Phil Weston

Minnesota

920-230-4444 x205

phil@westonimaging.com

westonimaging.com

Greg Folkins

Minnesota

469-396-6034

greg@gregfolkins.com

gregfolkins.com

Dana Miller

Minneapolis, Statewide

641-210-9830

dana@millerhallphoto.com

millerhallphoto.com

Alan Blakely

Minneapolis, St. Paul, Statewide

800-466-5137

alan@blakely.com

architecturalphotographer.net

Kurt Johnson

Minnesota

402-850-6257

kjohnson@kurtjohnsonphotography.com

kurtjohnsonphotography.com

Home