MINNESOTA Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified Minnesota architectural photographer members available for Minnesota architectural photography assignments
in Minneapolis, St. Paul, Duluth Minnesota, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Jim Kruger

Minnesota

612-382-7988

jim@kruger-images.com

kruger-images.com

John Magnoski

Minneapolis, St. Paul, Rochester, Duluth, Statewide, Nationwide

651-492-2652

john@magnoski.com

magnoski.com

Melissa Jones

Minneapolis, St Paul, Twin Cities

612-735-8319

melissa@dimensionsimages.com

dimensionsimages.com

Phil Weston

Minnesota

920-203-0307

phil@westonimaging.com

westonimaging.com

Greg Folkins

Minnesota

469-396-6034

greg@gregfolkins.com

gregfolkins.com

Alan Blakely

Statewide, Nationwide

801-954-8000

alan@blakely.com

alanblakely.com

Gary Parker

Minnesota

920-530-0179

gary@garyparkerphoto.com

garyparkerphoto.com

Lacy Landre

Minneapolis, Rochester, Duluth, Statewide, Nationwide

414-595-4155

lacy@landre.com

landre.com

Matt Kocourek

Minneapolis, Nationwide

913-484-2814

matt@mattkocourek.com

mattkocourek.com

David Erickson

Minnesota

414-975-4070

dave@ericksonstudio.net

ericksonstudio.net

AIAP Homepage