MICHIGAN Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified Michigan architectural photographer members available for Michigan architectural photography assignments
in Lansing, Detroit, Flint, Grand Rapids, Saginaw, Battle Creek, Ann Arbor, Dearborn Michigan, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Curt Clayton

Detroit, Grand Rapids, Ann Arbor

313-567-3897

curt@claytonstudio.com

claytonstudio.com

John Carlson

Detroit, Lansing, Grand Rapids, Ann Arbor, Nationwide

248-288-4667

john@carlsonpro.com

carlsonpro.com

Jason Keen

Detroit, Ann Arbor, Lansing, Grand Rapids, Nationwide

313-355-0863

jason@jasonkeen.com

jasonkeen.com

Brad Feinknopf

Nationwide & Michigan

614-225-0414

bfeinknopf@feinknopf.com

feinknopf.com

Terry Wieckert

Michigan

317-787-6533

tjwieckert@yahoo.com

abstractphotographyinc.com

Joseph Hilliard

Statewide & Nationwide

574-294-5366

joseph@josephhilliard.com

josephhilliard.com

Phil Weston

Michigan

920-230-4444 x205

phil@westonimaging.com

westonimaging.com

Steve Maylone

Michigan

970-389-6326

steve@maylone.com

stevemaylone.com

Jeff Bara

Detroit, Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Grosse Pointe

248-396-8627

jeff@jbaraphoto.com

jbaraphoto.com

Josh Humble

Statewide

317-430-0017

josh@dandyarchitecture.com

dandyarchitecture.com

Home