LOUISIANA Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified Louisiana architectural photographer members available for Louisiana architectural photography assignments
in Baton Rouge, Shreveport, New Orleans, Lake Charles, Alexandria, Monroe Louisiana, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Kimberly Blom-Roemer

Louisana & Nationwide

866-722-9506

kimberly@r2-photography.com

r2-photography.com

James Peck

Baton Rouge, New Orleans, Shreveport

225-315-9525

james@thepxhouse.com

thepxhouse.com

Ej Domingue Jr.

New Orleans, Baton Rouge, Lafayette, Lake Charles

337-223-1555

ej@dominguesdesignphotography.com

dominguesdesignphotography.com

Richard Muniz

Louisiana

713-582-5866

richard@richardmuniz.com

richardmuniz.com

Chipper Hatter

New Orleans

760-500-9905

chipper@chipperhatter.com

chipperhatter.com

Janet Warlick

Louisiana & Nationwide

501-376-4779

janet@cameraworkphoto.com

cameraworkphoto.com

Ken West

Louisiana, Nationwide

501-920-5769

ken@kenwestphotography.com

kenwestphotography.com

John Davis

Louisiana

214-269-2407

john@dvdesigngroup.com

dvdesigngroup.com

Greg Folkins

Louisiana

469-396-6034

greg@gregfolkins.com

gregfolkins.com

Ted Miles

Louisiana, Gulf Coast

251-599-4244

ted@tmilesphoto.com

tmilesphoto.com

Tommy Daspit

Louisiana

205-516-6993

tommy@tommydaspit.com

tommydaspit.com

Home