INDIANA Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified Indiana architectural photographer members available for Indiana architectural photography assignments in
Indianapolis, Carmel, Fort Wayne, South Bend, Gary, Evansville, Terre Haute, Elkhart, Evansville, Indiana, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Terry Wieckert

Indianapolis, Fort Wayne, Terre Haute, Richmond, Evansville

317-787-6533

tjwieckert@yahoo.com

abstractphotographyinc.com

Joseph Hilliard

Statewide & Nationwide

574-294-5366

joseph@josephhilliard.com

josephhilliard.com

Doran Wilson

Fort Wayne, Indianapolis, South Bend, Nationwide

260-705-1703

doran@doranandassoc.com

doranandassoc.com

Josh Humble

Indianapolis

317-430-0017

josh@dandyarchitecture.com

dandyarchitecture.com

Brad Feinknopf

Nationwide & Indiana

614-225-0414

bfeinknopf@feinknopf.com

feinknopf.com

James Moses

Indiana

502-895-9777

moses@mopho.net

mopho.net

Bryan Moberly

Indianapolis, New Albany, Evansville

502-456-1922

moberly@digicove.com

moberlyphotography.com

Scott Pease

Statewide, Nationwide

440-724-5510

scottpease@peasephotography.com

peasephotography.com

Josh Beeman

Indianapolis

513-254-9335

josh@joshbeemanphotography.com

joshbeemanphotography.com

Gary McCauley

Indianapolis

513-519-5451

info@garymccauleyphotography.com

garymccauleyphotography.com

John Muggenborg

Indiana, Nationwide

917-721-7091

john@muggphoto.com

johnmuggenborg.com

AJ Brown

Indiana

805-450-4892

aj@ajbrownimaging.com

ajbrownimaging.com

Brian Barkley

Indiana

563-388-0099

brian@barkleyphoto.com

barkleyphoto.com

Rob Turner

Indianapolis

614-202-9682

rob@robturnerphotography.com

robturnerphotography.com

Kevin Court

Evansville

270-556-6403

Kevin@KevinCourt.com

KevinCourt.com

Cory Klein

Indianapolis

513-383-9655

cwk@corykleinphotography.com

corykleinphotography.com

Home