ILLINOIS Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified Illinois architectural photographer members available for Illinois architectural photography assignments in
Chicago, Springfield, Rockford, Peoria, Decatur, Bloomington, Champaign, Aurora Illinois, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Michael Robinson

Chicago, Statewide & Nationwide

312-451-1221

michael@mrobinsonphoto.com

mrobinsonphoto.com

Paul Schlismann

Chicago & Midwest

847-945-0768

paul@schlismann.com

schlismann.com

James Steinkamp

Chicago

312-735-5333

james@steinkampphotography.com

steinkampphotography.com

Jacob Rosenfeld

Deerfield, Chicago, The North Shore, Northwest & Western Suburbs

847-514-5913

jacobrosenfeldphotography@gmail.com

jacobrosenfeldphotography.com

Jeff Bara

Chicago - Cook, DuPage, Lake

248-396-8627

jeff@jbaraphoto.com

jbaraphoto.com

AJ Brown

Illinois

805-450-4892

aj@ajbrownimaging.com

ajbrownimaging.com

Matt Dula

Chicago, Nationwide

708-369-6689

matt@mattdula.com

mattdula.com

Terry Wieckert

Chicago, Champaign,
Springfield, Peoria

317-787-6533

tjwieckert@yahoo.com

abstractphotographyinc.com

Joseph Hilliard

Statewide & Nationwide

574-294-5366

joseph@josephhilliard.com

josephhilliard.com

David Bader

Chicago & Nationwide

262-424-1870

david@davidbader.com

davidbader.com

Mark Henninger

Chicago

215-964-9800

info@imagicdigital.com

imagicdigital.com

Jim Kruger

Illinois

612-382-7988

jim@kruger-images.com

kruger-images.com

Thomas H. Kieren

Chicago

973-214-6473

Architectinteriorsphotothk@earthlink.net

Architectinteriorsphotothk.com

Philip Castleton

Chicago

416-727-7253

philip@philipcastleton.com

philipcastleton.com

Scott Pease

Statewide, Nationwide

440-724-5510

scottpease@peasephotography.com

peasephotography.com

Brad Feinknopf

Chicago, Statewide, Nationwide

614-225-0414

bfeinknopf@feinknopf.com

feinknopf.com

Phil Weston

Illinois

920-230-4444 x205

phil@westonimaging.com

westonimaging.com

Sean Gallagher

Chicago & Nationwide

312-981-8808

images@seangphoto.com

seangphoto.com

Tricia Shay

Chicago, Nationwide

414-759-4798

tricia@shayphoto.com

shayphoto.com

Robert Langford

Chicago, Nationwide

631-745-3113

info@robertlangfordphotography.com

robertlangfordphotography.com

Curt Clayton

Chicago

313-567-3897

curt@claytonstudio.com

claytonstudio.com

William Manning

Statewide, Nationwide

513-624-8148

william@williammanning.com

williammanning.com

Brian Barkley

Illinois

563-388-0099

brian@barkleyphoto.com

barkleyphoto.com

David Erickson

Chicago, Rockford, Statewide

414-975-4070

dave@ericksonstudio.net

ericksonstudio.net

Josh Humble

Statewide

317-430-0017

josh@dandyarchitecture.com

dandyarchitecture.com

Home