ILLINOIS Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified Illinois architectural photographer members available for Illinois architectural photography assignments in
Chicago, Springfield, Rockford, Peoria, Decatur, Bloomington, Champaign, Aurora Illinois, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Michael Robinson

Chicago, Statewide & Nationwide

312-451-1221

michael@mrobinsonphoto.com

mrobinsonphoto.com

Paul Schlismann

Chicago & Midwest

847-945-0768

paul@schlismann.com

schlismann.com

Jeff Bara

Chicago - Cook, DuPage, Lake

248-396-8627

jeff@jbaraphoto.com

jbaraphoto.com

AJ Brown

Illinois

805-450-4892

aj@ajbrownimaging.com

ajbrownimaging.com

Matt Dula

Chicago, Nationwide

708-369-6689

matt@mattdula.com

mattdula.com

Serhii Chrucky

Chicago & Nationwide

312-550-5147

serhiichrucky@gmail.com

serhiichrucky.com

Norman Sizemore

Chicago, Nationwide

773-598-9470

n@normansizemore.com

normansizemore.com

Peter McCullough

Chicago, Schaumburg

312-342-8138

peter@petermcculloughphoto.com

petermcculloughphoto.com

Terry Wieckert

Chicago, Champaign,
Springfield, Peoria

317-796-0267

tjwieckert@yahoo.com

abstractphotographyinc.com

Joseph Hilliard

Statewide & Nationwide

574-294-5366

joseph@josephhilliard.com

josephhilliard.com

David Bader

Chicago & Nationwide

262-424-1870

david@davidbader.com

davidbader.com

Mark Henninger

Chicago

215-964-9800

info@imagicdigital.com

imagicdigital.com

Jim Kruger

Illinois

612-382-7988

jim@kruger-images.com

kruger-images.com

Philip Castleton

Chicago

416-727-7253

philip@philipcastleton.com

philipcastleton.com

Scott Pease

Statewide, Nationwide

440-724-5510

scottpease@peasephotography.com

peasephotography.com

Brad Feinknopf

Chicago, Statewide, Nationwide

614-225-0414

bfeinknopf@feinknopf.com

feinknopf.com

Phil Weston

Illinois

920-203-0307

phil@westonimaging.com

westonimaging.com

Sean Gallagher

Chicago & Nationwide

312-981-8808

images@seangphoto.com

seangphoto.com

Tricia Shay

Chicago, Nationwide

414-759-4798

tricia@shayphoto.com

shayphoto.com

Curt Clayton

Chicago

313-567-3897

curt@claytonstudio.com

claytonstudio.com

Brian Barkley

Illinois

563-388-0099

brian@barkleyphoto.com

barkleyphoto.com

Josh Humble

Chicago

317-430-0017

josh@dandyarchitecture.com

dandyarchitecture.com

Gary Parker

Illinois

920-530-0179

gary@garyparkerphoto.com

garyparkerphoto.com

Barry Grossman

Chicago

954-660-0908

barry@grossmanphoto.com

grossmanphoto.com

Douglis Beck

Chicago, Midwest

314-775-6417

douglisbeck@documodern.com

documodern.com

Lacy Landre

Chicago, Springfield, Peoria, Statewide, Nationwide

414-595-4155

lacy@landre.com

landre.com

Benjamin Norton

Illinois & Nationwide

502-656-7329

info@benjamin-norton.com

benjamin-norton.com

William Manning

Statewide, Nationwide

 513-543-5406

william@williammanning.com

williammanning.com

Chad Chenier

Chicago

225-588-2223

chadchenierphotography@gmail.com

chadchenierphotography.com

Zachary Lipp

Chicago

323-513-8941

zach@zachlipp.com

zachlipp.com

AIAP Homepage