FLORIDA Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified Florida architectural photographer members available for Florida architectural photography assignments in
Tallahassee, Jacksonville, Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Ft. Lauderdale, Miami, Boca Raton, West Palm Beach,
Florida, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Marc Sillman

Miami, Ft. Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Naples

954-505-4555

marcsmacs@mac.com

marcsillman.com

Andy Frame

Palm Beach, Miami

561-843-5004

andy@andyframe.com

andyframe.com

Barry Grossman

Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Palm Beach, Orlando, Naples, Tampa, National, International

954-660-0908

barry@grossmanphoto.com

grossmanphoto.com

Antonio Cuellar

Miami, Orlando, Tampa, Palm Beach, Ft. Lauderdale

305-200-8671

info@antoniocuellarphotography.com

antoniocuellarphotography.com

Sue Root Barker

Florida, Southeast, National, International

904-234-5685

sue@rootphotography.com

rootphotography.com

Gary Tenos

Florida

561-822-7677

garytenos@gmail.com

garytenosphotography.com

Thomas Wolf

Statewide, St. Augustine, St. Johns County, Duval County, Flagler County

713-520-7759

t.wolf@photoarchitectural.com

photoarchitectural.com

Greg Agee

Florida, Nationwide, International

239-410-4340

gageehomephoto@gmail.com

homephotoprorep.com

Severine Wider

Jacksonville, St Augustine, Ponte Vedra, Palm Coast, Daytona

904-564-5080

swider@severinephotography.com

portraitsbyseverine.com

Rob Pepple

Florida

904-233-3423

robpepple@pepplephotography.com

pepplephotography.com 

Bill Horne

Tampa, St. Petersburg, Clearwater

727-439-6522

bill@billhorne.photos

HorneArchitecturalPhotography.com

Jack Cook

Miami, Fort Lauderdale, West Palm Beach, Tampa, Orlando

571-437-9449

jackcookphoto@gmail.com

jackcookphoto.com

Brian Robbins

Florida

770-682-5058

brian@brphoto.com

brphoto.com

Brian Dressler

Florida, Southeast U.S.

803-254-7171

brian@dresslerphoto.com

briandressler.com

Scott Morris

Florida

917-687-9165

Scott@sgmphotography.com

sgmphotography.com

Eric Oxendorf

Tampa, Orlando, North America

414-397-9840

eric@ericoxendorf.com

ericoxendorf.com

Rick Brazil

Florida, Nationwide

602-361-6168

rick@rickbrazil.com

rickbrazil.com

Tommy Daspit

Florida

205-516-6993

tommy@tommydaspit.com

tommydaspit.com

William Manning

Statewide, Nationwide

513-624-8148

william@williammanning.com

manningphotoworks.com

Todd Williams

Florida, Gulf Coast, Nationwide

440-221-5329

sstpho@gmail.com

shootingstararchphoto.com

Steven Short

Statewide & Nationwide

806-549-0933

steven@sshortphoto.com

sshortphoto.com

Pete Albert

Florida, Nationwide

443-694-9852

pete@petealbert.com

petealbert.com

Jim Sink

Florida

919-614-8375

jsink@mindspring.com

 jimsink.com

Richard Leo Johnson

Florida, Nationwide

912-201-9484

jahbo@bellsouth.net

atlanticarchives.com

Ted Miles

Florida

251-599-4244

ted@tmilesphoto.com

tmilesphoto.com

AIAP Homepage