CANADA Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified Canada architectural photographer members available for Canada architectural photography assignments in Canada:
Alberta: Edmonton, Calgary; British Columbia: Vancouver, Victoria; Manitoba: Winnipeg; New Brunswick;
Nova Scotia: Halifax; Prince Edward Island: Charlottetown; Newfoundland; Ontario: Toronto, Ottawa,
Sault Ste. Marie; Quebec: Montreal, Quebec; Saskatchewan: Regina, Moose Jaw, Saskatoon.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Christopher Dew

Toronto, Canada, USA

416-964-6107

Christopher@Christopher-Dew.com

Christopher-Dew.com

Philip Castleton

Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal

416-727-7253

philip@philipcastleton.com

philipcastleton.com

John Bilodeau

Calgary, Alberta, Penticton, British Columbia

403-606-6062

john@johnbilodeau.com

JohnBilodeau.com

Arete (Tula) Edmunds

Calgary, Edmonton, Vancouver, Toronto

403-239-1170

tula@artlinephotography.com

artlinephotography.com

Merle Prosofsky

Edmonton-Alberta, Canada, USA

780-432-2828

propix@prosofsky.com

prosofskyarchitecture.com

Alan Blakely

Nationwide

800-466-5137

alan@blakely.com

architecturalphotographer.net

Eric Oxendorf

Canada

414-397-9840

eric@ericoxendorf.com

ericoxendorf.com

Curt Clayton

Toronto

416-619-0919

curt@claytonstudio.com

claytonstudio.com

Home