CANADA Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified Canadian architecture photographer members available for Canadian architectural photography assignments in Canada:
Alberta: Edmonton, Calgary; British Columbia: Vancouver, Victoria; Manitoba: Winnipeg; New Brunswick;
Nova Scotia: Halifax; Prince Edward Island: Charlottetown; Newfoundland; Ontario: Toronto, Ottawa,
Sault Ste. Marie; Quebec: Montreal, Quebec; Saskatchewan: Regina, Moose Jaw, Saskatoon.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Christopher Dew

Toronto, Canada, USA, International

416-964-6107

Christopher@Christopher-Dew.com

Christopher-Dew.com

Philip Castleton

Toronto, Canada, USA

416-727-7253

philip@philipcastleton.com

philipcastleton.com

Salina Kassam

Toronto, Ottawa, Worldwide

416-578-1136

salina@salinakassam.com

salinakassam.com

Tula Edmunds

Alberta: Calgary, Edmonton; British Columbia: Vancouver, Okanagan

 403-829-7134

tula@artlinephotography.com

artlinephotography.com

Alan Blakely

Nationwide

801-954-8000

alan@blakely.com

alanblakely.com

Eric Oxendorf

Canada, North America

414-397-9840

eric@ericoxendorf.com

ericoxendorf.com

Curt Clayton

Toronto

416-619-0919

curt@claytonstudio.com

claytonstudio.com

AIAP Homepage