CALIFORNIA Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified California architectural photographer members available for California architectural photography assignments in
San Luis Obispo, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Costa Mesa, San Francisco, Sacramento, San Jose, Los Angeles, San Diego, Orange County, Palm Springs,
Davis, Santa Rosa, Redding, California, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Brian Thomas Jones

Los Angeles, San Diego, Southern CA

818-902-1343

brian@brianthomasjones.com

brianthomasjones.com

Henry Cabala

Los Angeles, San Diego, Orange County, Long Beach, San Francisco

213-389-6654

info@henrycabala.com

henrycabala.com

Cameron Carothers

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego

818-541-1961

cameron@carothersphoto.com

carothersphoto.com

Treve Johnson

San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco, Berkeley, Oakland, Marin

510-841-0905

treve@treve.com

treve.com

Barry Schwartz

Southern, Central, Northern California

310-721-9882

barry@barryschwartz.com

barryschwartzphotography.com

Dave Adams

Sacramento, Napa, Stockton, Roseville

530-795-2529

dave@daveadamsphotography.com

daveadamsphotography.com

Jonnu Singleton

San Francisco, Los Angleles

949-697-5835

jonnu@jonnusingleton.com

jonnu.com

Jeffrey Peters

San Francisco, San Jose, Oakland, Sacramento, Napa, Sonoma, Los Angeles, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Norcal, SoCal

408-727-3113

jeff@vantagepointphoto.com

vantagepointphoto.com

Chipper Hatter

San Diego, Los Angeles, San Francisco

760-500-9905

chipper@chipperhatter.com

chipperhatter.com

Alan Sisto

Orange County, Los Angeles, San Diego, Southern California

949-677-7698

alansisto@freshpageimages.com

freshpageimages.com

Zack Benson

San Diego, Los Angeles

760-505-6997

zack@zackbenson.com

zackbenson.com

Slav Zatoka

Orange County, Los Angeles, Southern California, Nationwide

714-926-1473

info@slavzatoka.com

slavzatoka.com

Dana Miller

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego, San Francisco, Statewide

641-210-9830

dana@millerhallphoto.com

millerhallphoto.com

John Valenti

San Francisco, Silicon Valley, San Jose, Los Angeles

408-836-6589

john@johnvalentiphotography.com

johnvalentiphotography.com

Heather Collins

Los Angeles, Statewide

303-916-0624

heathermariecollins@gmail.com

heathermariecollins.com

Emil Kara

San Diego, Orange County, Los Angeles, San Francisco

619-944-1541

studio@emilkara.com

emilkara.com

George Gutenberg

Palm Springs, Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego

760-578-7354

info@GeorgeGutenberg.com

georgegutenberg.net

Ross Pushinaitis

San Francisco, Bay Area, Lake Tahoe, Marin, Napa

415-515-0090

studio@exceptionalframes.com

exceptionalframes.com

Yvonne Williams

San Francisco Bay Area

415-465-2617

ydw@ydwilliams.com

ydwilliams.com

Hunter Kerhart

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Francisco, Pasadena

213-422-6840

hunter.kerhart@gmail.com

hunterkerhart.com

Martin King

San Diego, Orange County, Los Angeles, Palm Springs

949-294-0554

kingphoto@hotmail.com

martinkingphotography.com

Andrew McRory

San Diego, Los Angeles, Riverside, San Francisco

619-925-5058

andy@andymcrory.com

andymcrory.com

Jais Stanfield

San Francisco, Los Angeles

888-853-9246

jais@jaisstanfield.com

jaisstanfield.com

Jack Knox

Northern California

530-513-0739

jack@jknoxphoto.com

jknoxphoto.com

Chip Allen

Sacramento, San Francisco, Fresno

800-393-5951
916-494-2942

chip@chipallenphotography.com

chipallenphotography.com

Agnieszka Jakubowicz

San Jose, San Francisco, Silicon Valley, Nationwide

408-234-8148

aga@agajphoto.com

www.agajphoto.com

Wajid Drabu

Los Angeles, Orange County

310-766-3702

wajid@wajiddrabu.com

wajiddrabu.com

Roger Swanson

San Francisco, Los Angeles

415-637-8930

architect.swanson@gmail.com

cap-arc.net

Chad Davies

Sacramento, San Francisco, Los Angeles, San Diego, Monterey

916-316-6787

chad@daviesimaging.com

daviesimaging.com

Tony Peric

Sacramento, Roseville, El Dorado, Lake Tahoe, Davis

916-524-8999

tourfactory916@gmail.com

fotoproz.com

Ramona d'Viola

San Francisco Bay Area, Oakland, Napa, Sacramento, Santa Rosa

510-847-8831

ramona@ilumus.com

ilumus.com

Patrick Ketchum

Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage, La Quinta, Palm Desert, Coachella Valley

760-409-3970

Patrick@KetchumPhotography.com

KetchumPhotography.com

 

Home