CALIFORNIA Architectural Photographers
AIAP certified California architectural photographer members available for California architectural photography assignments in
San Luis Obispo, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Costa Mesa, San Francisco, Sacramento, San Jose, Los Angeles, San Diego, Orange County, Palm Springs,
Davis, Santa Rosa, Redding, California, USA.

PHOTOGRAPHER

Area of Service

Telephone

Email

Website

Brian Thomas Jones

Los Angeles, San Diego, Southern CA

818-902-1343

brian@brianthomasjones.com

brianthomasjones.com

Henry Cabala

Los Angeles, San Diego, Orange County, Long Beach, San Francisco

213-389-6654

info@henrycabala.com

henrycabala.com

Cameron Carothers

Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego

818-541-1961

cameron@carothersphoto.com

carothersphoto.com

Treve Johnson

San Francisco Bay Area, San Francisco, Berkeley, Oakland, Marin

510-841-0905

treve@treve.com

treve.com

Barry Schwartz

San Francisco Bay Area, Northern California, Los Angeles, Southern California, Naional

310-721-9882

barry@barryschwartz.com

barryschwartzphoto.com

Dave Adams

Sacramento, Napa, Stockton, Roseville

530-795-2529

dave@daveadamsphotography.com

daveadamsphotography.com

Jonnu Singleton

San Francisco, Los Angleles

949-697-5835

jonnu@jonnusingleton.com

jonnu.com

Jeffrey Peters

San Francisco, San Jose, Oakland, Sacramento, Napa, Sonoma, Los Angeles, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Norcal, SoCal

408-727-3113

jeff@vantagepointphoto.com

vantagepointphoto.com

Chipper Hatter

San Diego, Los Angeles, San Francisco

760-500-9905

chipper@chipperhatter.com

chipperhatter.com

Alan Sisto

Orange County, Los Angeles, San Diego, Southern California

949-677-7698

alansisto@freshpageimages.com

freshpageimages.com

Zack Benson

San Diego, Los Angeles

760-505-6997

zack@zackbenson.com

zackbenson.com

Slav Zatoka

Orange County, Los Angeles, Southern California, Nationwide

714-926-1473

info@slavzatoka.com

slavzatoka.com

John Valenti

San Francisco, Silicon Valley, San Jose, Los Angeles

408-836-6589

john@johnvalentiphotography.com

johnvalentiphotography.com

Heather Collins

Los Angeles, Statewide

303-916-0624

heathermariecollins@gmail.com

heathermariecollins.com

Emil Kara

San Diego, Orange County, Los Angeles, San Francisco

619-944-1541

studio@emilkara.com

emilkara.com

Martin King

San Diego, Orange County, Los Angeles, Palm Springs

949-294-0554

kingphoto@hotmail.com

martinkingphotography.com

Wajid Drabu

Los Angeles, Orange County

310-766-3702

wajid@wajiddrabu.com

wajiddrabu.com

Pablo Mason

San Diego, Los Angeles, Palm Springs

619-944-1239

pablosnaps@me.com

pablomasonphotography.com

Barry Grossman

Los Angeles, San Francisco

954-660-0908

barry@grossmanphoto.com

grossmanphoto.com

Nirav Solanki

Los Angeles, Orange County, Riverside, San Diego, Long Beach

936-404-9666

mail@niravsolanki.com

archi-zoom.com

Jun Tang

Los Angeles, Santa Monica, Pacific Palisades, Brentwood, Malibu

323-351-0582

juntangphoto@gmail.com

juntangphotography.com

Daniel Gaines

San Francisco Bay Area, Los Angeles, Sacramento, Lake Tahoe, San Diego

650-450-6430

info@dgainesphoto.com

dgainesphoto.com

Zachary Lipp

Los Angeles, California

323-513-8941

zach@zachlipp.com

zachlipp.com

Brad Anderson

California, Nationwide

619-822-6380

brad@architecturalphotographyinc.com

architecturalphotographyinc.com

Cristian Costea

All of California: Los Angeles, Orange County, San Francisco, San Diego, Inland Empire, Bay Area East and South Bay

714-556-6450

ccostea@costeaphoto.com

costeaphoto.com

Mark Pinkerton

San Jose, San Francisco Bay Area, Monterey County

650-793-3633

mark@virtualimaging360.com

virtualimaging360.com

 

AIAP Homepage